Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Pedigree Stackerz

I recieved Pedigree Stackerz about 2 weeks ago from Influenster. I gave my 4 year old bodach one and she just got so excited! She LOVES them! I kept one of her puppies that she gave birth to back in March and went to give him one and Molly went CRAZY, that is how much she just loves these treats. It refreshes their breath and they don't smell all that bad they actually smell pretty good [ might be because they are bacon flavored] lol) i will be buying these in the near future. all 4 dogs never did have a bad reaction to them, i am the type of 'owner' that dont trust dog treats and will keep a very close watch on them for the next few weeks.
I give this product a 10 out of 10.

I received the item above for promotional review purposes and my review is based on my own personal experience with the product!

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tea Tree Oil

I recieved Tea Tree Oil about 3 weeks ago. And to my suprise it has made my skin a whole lot clearer then what it has been and has been a big help with my Rosacea! If you know anything about Rosacea you know it can be pretty harsh especially when the cooler weather gets here [or atleast on my face anyways] I am looking forward to using this product come winter and here on after.

 The Smell is quit strong but wares off with in 3-5 mins or so, it doesnt take your breath away or nothing like that thou.

I have a 7 year old little brother who is asthmatic and it didnt even phase him if that tells you anything! and it doesnt take much. it has also been a very good cleaning solution. it smells kinda like pine sol :) which is my favorite mopping stuff.

 I rate this product 10 out 10 stars.

It truly is a skin savor.

 I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Supreme Garcinia Cambogia

i got this product about 2 weeks ago. And it is wonderful. I havent lost any weight so far but it has made my appetite supress a bunch! and it has been a mind clearer for me. It has had no negative  side effects just positive. It hasnt made me loose weight but just the mind clearer and for it to be a "happy pill" to me!

I give the product 8 out of 10 stars. I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Monday, September 1, 2014

Bikini ready gummies!

This stuff is actually pretty good! The taste is wonderful and I only got a sample pack but the energy it gave me was amazing! It gave me mind clarity and settled my mind. I am normally up til like 1oclock in the morning and this stuff settled my mind so much during the 8 hours it worked that I just drifted off to sleep. Some amazing stuff!

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Free money?!

So I signed up for jobandcash today and so far my account is up to $45 pretty cool right? Well thing is I can't wiyhdrae the money until I get up to $300 so can you do me a favor and click right away on Click here please:) thanks so much ! Thankyou so much if you clicked !

Friday, August 22, 2014

Curel: Fragrance Free

First off let me say that this lotion is wonderful. It is fragrance free, there is NO scent what so ever in this lotion. the moisturizer in it is amazing. Even thou this lotion has no scent, i will be buying it in the future (When my skin is unbelievably dry.) 
I got this lotion from Walgreens for about 2 dollars. it was on clearance for 3.88 and i had a coupon for about 2 dollars off of 1. This lotion is regularly about 8-10 dollars depending on where you get it from. 

Monday, August 18, 2014

Pure Leaf Sweet Tea .

I got the Vitality Vox Box from Influenster and i was kinda scared to try the Pure Leaf Tea that came in.
Why? well because i was raised on Southern Sweet Tea and do not like the other Teas that come in bottles, cans whatever. It had to have a certain amount of sugar and had to be JUST RIGHT.
Congratulations Pure Leaf, you have won me over! This stuff is good. There is No presertatives in it and the sugar, blandness of everything is just right. When it says thats its FRESH they are NOT lying. it tastes just like a cup of fresh brewed Tea that my momma, Grandma makes. It is amazing. And its got the taste that your tastebuds are just craving, no joke. 
If youd tasted this tell me what you think. Do you like it? do you hate it? did it satisfied your thirst?

Soft Lips CUBE

I received Soft Lips Cube in the mail about a week ago from INFLUENSTER and i have to say i LOVE this stuff. you don't get much product in the package but it still looks like i haven't even touched it ! and i use it every day a couple times a day. The moisturizer is amazing in it. and it leaves your lips feeling refreshed and smooth.